People

The Society is run by a team of undergraduate students and is intellectually supported by our small brain trust of faculty and graduate student advisers. Are you a faculty member or graduate student interested in getting involved with the society? Feel free to reach out to any of our leaders and we would be happy to get you connected.

 
Benjamin Rolsma, President    rolsma@wisc.edu

Benjamin Rolsma, President

rolsma@wisc.edu

Marco Lopez, Treasurer    malopez4@wisc.edu

Marco Lopez, Treasurer

malopez4@wisc.edu

Joe Schmitt, Vice-president    jeschmitt@wisc.edu

Joe Schmitt, Vice-president

jeschmitt@wisc.edu

 
 
Richard Avramenko, Faculty advisor    avramenko@wisc.edu

Richard Avramenko, Faculty advisor

avramenko@wisc.edu

Michael Promisel, Graduate student advisor    promisel@wisc.edu

Michael Promisel, Graduate student advisor

promisel@wisc.edu

Philip Bunn, Graduate student advisor    pbunn@wisc.edu

Philip Bunn, Graduate student advisor

pbunn@wisc.edu